Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of curtis sawyer

curtis sawyer

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by curtis sawyer
"Always had good communication with us and when ever had an issue they helped us out with it and made everything easy"
Profile photo of Jim Drewis

Jim Drewis

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Drewis
"We have been with Don for about 4 years now. When ever we needed answers or anything else, his office was very accommodating. Thanks Don and your office for all you do."
Profile photo of Jeff Siegenthaler

Jeff Siegenthaler

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Siegenthaler
"My experience with Don and his staff was very satisfying. I reached out to him sort of on a whim but he responded very quickly and made every effort to accommodate my schedule. Long story short, I now insure both my vehicles and my home with State Farm because of him and saved money and got better coverage."
Profile photo of Jing Chen

Jing Chen

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jing Chen
"Don is so helpful and professional. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Todd Ollendieck

Todd Ollendieck

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Ollendieck
"Don is friendly and professional. He always follows up on all claims to make sure they are completed. I appreciate having a real agent in town that I can talk to face to face."
Profile photo of Zachary Kolaas

Zachary Kolaas

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Kolaas
"Great to work with and very good prices compares to anywhere else I've looked"
Profile photo of susie peters

susie peters

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by susie peters
"When I had my car accident, Don went to bat for me when the other insurance company did not want to pay 100% of the claim! And we won! I tell everyone to go see Don!"
Profile photo of Zahid Ali

Zahid Ali

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zahid Ali
"ABSOLUTE GREAT SERVICE AUTO & BUSINESS LOVE STATE FARM KEEP IT UP ♡♡♡ DON, CRESCO,IOWA GREAT JOB"
Profile photo of Sandra Benak

Sandra Benak

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Benak
"Don & His Team have done an Amazing job taking care of My Families Insurance & Financial Needs! If you are looking for a new Agent this Team will always be there for you! Thank you. Reach out to them by phone, email, text or in person!👍"
Profile photo of Kim Hayes

Kim Hayes

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Hayes
"My husband recently damaged the tailgate and bumper of his new truck. Within a few minutes of notifying our agent, Don Dietzenbach, of the estimated repair cost, a claims adjuster called and said to go ahead with repairs. Couldn't have been an easier process. Don checked in with us several times to make sure repair got scheduled and was completed to our satisfaction. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Amber Anderson

Amber Anderson

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Anderson
"Great quotes! Low premium payments! Great life insurance policies! Very friendly staff! I absolutely love my insurance company!"
Profile photo of Laura Hubka

Laura Hubka

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Hubka
"Always available and quick with the answers we need"
Profile photo of Mary Golden

Mary Golden

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Golden
"I started a lengthy review and it disappeared I walked in to This State Farm office and Mr. Dietzenbach and his staff just went on and beyond customer service to help us, I was rear-ended 07/19/2021 by another State Farm Customer who was drunk, after going back n forth since 7/22/2021 payment for our repairs was not coming because Mr. Williams Quills was adamant about using an app estimater, after this morning I finally to him that I don't get paid to do his job, and I wasn't going to be reimbursed for travel lodging expenses, I just paid the repairs. Because I was so embarrassed and humiliated. Thank you Mr. Dietzenbach for making it the reasons why we stay with State Farm and why I've n my fiance and other family members stay. Mr. Quills is definitely the reason people will leave Ef"
Profile photo of Mindy Hauber

Mindy Hauber

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Hauber
"Made one call to Don after blowing a tire miles away from home. He got in touch with a tow company close to me kept me on the line and made sure I messaged him after I was back on the road. Such reliable and fast service in a scary situation. Thanks for being awesome!"
Profile photo of Lisa McIntyre

Lisa McIntyre

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa McIntyre
"Don has been great with everything"
Profile photo of jackie bohr

jackie bohr

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by jackie bohr
"We switched to State Farm Ins last year after many conversations with Don about the type and level of coverage we need for commercial, personal and umbrella policies. He was patient and knowledgeable and pricing was extremely competitive. After our first year with Don and his team I am more than impressed with the personal, genuine service they offer. With previous companies we've used, we didn't even know our agent. Don texts, calls and emails with check ins and updates."
Profile photo of Lewis Houser

Lewis Houser

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lewis Houser
"Great people to get insurance though friendly down to earth and they treat people excellent"
Profile photo of Julian Kroll

Julian Kroll

August 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Kroll
"Great agent, service, and team members! We have had all of our insurance and banking needs with Don and he has always been there when we needed him."
Profile photo of Aaron Bilicki

Aaron Bilicki

July 21, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by Aaron Bilicki
"There fairly nice."
Profile photo of Arden Brookman

Arden Brookman

September 17, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Arden Brookman
"Personable, and caring!! Doesn’t push you into what you don’t want. Willing to walk you through what’s available for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lyndee Underbakke

Lyndee Underbakke

March 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Lyndee Underbakke
"Great staff. Quick and knowledgeable answers."
Profile photo of Bill Kosters

Bill Kosters

March 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Kosters
"He does exactly what he is supposed to do! Good person."
Profile photo of scott sullivan

scott sullivan

January 22, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by scott sullivan
"Home owners insurance doubled over a few years time and I never had a claim.Rates became outrageous."