Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Don Dietzenbach

State Farm® Insurance Agent Don Dietzenbach

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Zahid Ali

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"ABSOLUTE GREAT SERVICE AUTO & BUSINESS LOVE STATE FARM KEEP IT UP ♡♡♡ DON, CRESCO,IOWA GREAT JOB"

Sandra Benak

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Don & His Team have done an Amazing job taking care of My Families Insurance & Financial Needs! If you are looking for a new Agent this Team will always be there for you! Thank you. Reach out to them by phone, email, text or in person!👍"

Kim Hayes

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband recently damaged the tailgate and bumper of his new truck. Within a few minutes of notifying our agent, Don Dietzenbach, of the estimated repair cost, a claims adjuster called and said to go ahead with repairs. Couldn't have been an easier process. Don checked in with us several times to make sure repair got scheduled and was completed to our satisfaction. Great customer service!"

Amber Anderson

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great quotes! Low premium payments! Great life insurance policies! Very friendly staff! I absolutely love my insurance company!"

Laura Hubka

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always available and quick with the answers we need"

Mary Warren

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I started a lengthy review and it disappeared I walked in to This State Farm office and Mr. Dietzenbach and his staff just went on and beyond customer service to help us, I was rear-ended 07/19/2021 by another State Farm Customer who was drunk, after going back n forth since 7/22/2021 payment for our repairs was not coming because Mr. Williams Quills was adamant about using an app estimater, after this morning I finally to him that I don't get paid to do his job, and I wasn't going to be reimbursed for travel lodging expenses, I just paid the repairs. Because I was so embarrassed and humiliated. Thank you Mr. Dietzenbach for making it the reasons why we stay with State Farm and why I've n my fiance and other family members stay. Mr. Quills is definitely the reason people will leave Ef"

Mindy Hauber

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Made one call to Don after blowing a tire miles away from home. He got in touch with a tow company close to me kept me on the line and made sure I messaged him after I was back on the road. Such reliable and fast service in a scary situation. Thanks for being awesome!"

Lisa Reckward

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Don has been great with everything"

jackie bohr

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"We switched to State Farm Ins last year after many conversations with Don about the type and level of coverage we need for commercial, personal and umbrella policies. He was patient and knowledgeable and pricing was extremely competitive. After our first year with Don and his team I am more than impressed with the personal, genuine service they offer. With previous companies we've used, we didn't even know our agent. Don texts, calls and emails with check ins and updates."

Lewis Houser

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people to get insurance though friendly down to earth and they treat people excellent"

Julian Kroll

August 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent, service, and team members! We have had all of our insurance and banking needs with Don and he has always been there when we needed him."

Aaron Bilicki

July 21, 2019

3  out of  5
"There fairly nice."

Arden Brookman

September 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Personable, and caring!! Doesn’t push you into what you don’t want. Willing to walk you through what’s available for your insurance needs."

Lyndee Underbakke

March 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Quick and knowledgeable answers."

Bill Kosters

March 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"He does exactly what he is supposed to do! Good person."

scott sullivan

January 22, 2017

1  out of  5
"Home owners insurance doubled over a few years time and I never had a claim.Rates became outrageous."